Media

Over 60 years of honesty, loyalty and integrity

Video

By entrusting us with the sale of your property, the INTERMEDIA agency benefits from an important network of international and national partners.

In order to achieve the sale of your property, we use various communication tools (social networks, website, magazines, etc.) to give your property a high profile.

Video

Intermedia Video Real-Estate Promo

Video Domus Aurea International

Domus Video

Video Tayrona Capital Group

TAYRONA Video

The mother Book

There are fundamental values that elevate human relationships, enriching everyone to be even better individually and socially. They allow us so preciously to build our personality. For us, the Family is an archipelago that welcomes its values, those who carry them and transmit them.

It is with these values that we build the Real Estate of tomorrow, respecting the uniqueness of each family. 

Monaco Affari 2021

Professionalism, integrity and loyalty are the three guidelines of Intermedia Real Estate Agency’s activity. Since 1960, the agency has put its experience in the Monegasque market at the service of its clients and, thanks to the Genovese family, who have completely renovated the offices with taste, it now offers them a pleasant and quality welcome.

The Genovese are citizens of the world: Italian by birth, but in Monaco since 1984, they have always considered the Principality to be the best place to live. After all, they can say that with full knowledge of the facts

WEBSITE

Monaco Affari 2022

The new year has arrived and, despite the fact that the previous one was full of obstacles due to the global health situation, Intermedia real estate agency, in collaboration with its team, has closed 2021 with great satisfaction and many new future projects. Monaco has always offered an attractive tax system and investment security to a local and foreign clientele attracted by its climate.

WEBSITE

Video Tayrona Capital Group

TAYRONA Video

Monaco Affari Estate 2022

Among the International real estate companies celebrated at the 98000 Green Vision Awards (environmental sustainability awards, Milan, 31 May 2022), the Monegasque INTERMEDIA REAL ESTATE AGENCY particularly stood out. The agency that has been putting its real estate experience at the service of its clients since 1960 and which now, thanks to the Genovese family, has extended its offer to the international market..WEBSITE

Our team of real estate experts can assist you in your projects

MONTE-CARLO REAL ESTATE

By entrusting us with the sale of your property, the INTERMEDIA agency benefits from an important network of Monegasque and international partners.

Contact

Phone:

+377 93 50 66 84

e-mail:

info@intermedia.mc

Résidence l’Annonciade 17, Avenue de l’Annonciade
98000 MONACO
Tel. +377.93.50.66.84
Fax. +377.93.25.18.73

Notre groupe

Nos experts
Notre histoire
Notre expertise
Acheter-Vendre-Gérer-Stimuler
Nous contacter

Proprieties

Achat
Location
Agence
Médias

International

Monaco
Asie
Europe
Italy

Copyright intermedia.mc

Media

Plus de 60 ans d'honnêteté, de loyauté et d'intégrité.

Voir Video

En nous confiant la vente de votre bien immobilier, l’agence INTERMEDIA b n ficie d’un important r seau, partenaires mon gasques et internationaux.

Afin d’aboutir   la vente de vos biens, nous b n ficions de divers outils de communication (r seaux sociaux, site internet, magazines …etc) nous permettant de donner une grande visibilité vos biens.

Voir Video

Intermedia Real Estate Video

Voir Video Domus Aurea International

Domus Master Video

Voir Video Tayrona Capital Group

Tayrona Group Video

The mother Book

l y a des valeurs fondamentales qui élèvent les relations humaines, enrichissent chacun pour être encore meilleur individuellement et socialement. Elles nous permettent si précieusement de construire notre personnalité. La Famille est pour nous un archipel qui accueille ses valeurs, ceux qui les portent et les transmettent.
C’est avec ces valeurs que nous construisons l’Immobilier de demain en respectant l’unicité de chaque famille. 

Monaco Affari 2021

Professionnalisme, intégrité et loyauté sont les trois lignes directrices de l’activité de Intermedia Real Estate Agency. Depuis 1960, l’agence met au service de ses clients son expérience dans le marché monégasque et, grâce à la famille Genovese qui a entièrement rénové les bureaux avec goût, elle leur réserve aujourd’hui un accueil agréable et de qualité.

Les Genovese sont des citoyens du monde : Italiens de naissance, mais à Monaco depuis 1984, ils ont toujours considéré la Principauté comme le meilleur endroit où vivre et habiter. Après tout, ils peuvent le dire en toute connaissance de cause. …WEBSITE

Monaco Affari 2022

La nouvelle année est arrivée et, malgré que la précé-dente ait été riche d’obstacles dus à la situation sanitaire mondiale, l’agence immobilière Intermedia, en collabo-ration avec son équipe, a clôturé 2021 avec grande satisfaction et de nombreux nouveaux projets futurs. Monaco a toujours offert une fiscalité attractive et une sécurité d’investissements à une clientèle locale et étrangère séduite par son climat. …WEBSITE

Voir Video Tayrona Capital Group

Tayrona Group Video

Monaco Affari Estate 2022

Parmi les sociétés immobilières internationales célébrées lors des 98000 Green Vision Awards (prix de la durabilité environnementale, Milan, 31 mai 2022), l’agence immobilière monégasque INTERMEDIA REAL ESTATE AGENCY s’est particulièrement distinguée. L’agence qui met son expérience de l’immobilier au service de ses clients depuis 1960 et qui aujourd’hui, grâce à la famille Genovese, a étendu son offre au marché international…WEBSITE

Notre équipe d’experts en immobilier pourra vous accompagner dans vos projets

MONTE-CARLO REAL ESTATE

En nous confiant la vente de votre bien immobilier, l’agence INTERMEDIA bénéficie
d’un important réseau, partenaires Monégasques et Internationaux.

Contact

Phone:

+377 93 50 66 84

e-mail:

info@intermedia.mc

Résidence l’Annonciade 17, Avenue de l’Annonciade
98000 MONACO
Tel. +377.93.50.66.84
Fax. +377.93.25.18.73

Notre groupe

Nos experts
Notre histoire
Notre expertise
Acheter-Vendre-Gérer-Stimuler
Nous contacter

Propriétés

Achat
Location
Agence
Médias

International

Monaco
Asie
Europe
Italy

Copyright intermedia.mc